Ested: 1999 by Govt. of Kerala | CEE ID: KKE | GST NO: 32AAA GG0608 R1ZG


An alumni association has been formed in this institution under the name GECKA. The association will cater to the needs of all the passed out students of this institution.

Members: Any person that have completed graduation/post graduation from GEC Kozhikode is an ordinary member of the GECK Alumni association.

Office Bearers

              Office Bearers (Elected at the Meeting held on 13-06-2021)
 1.  President  Fasal Rahman (2004 ME)
 2.  General Secretary  Prof. Shyja M (2006 CH)
 3.  Treasurer  Prof. Aparna A M (2012 CH)
 4.  Organizing Secretary  Harshid K (2006 CH)
 5.  Vice president  Shahana M A (2004 CH)
 6.  Vice president  Hashim Mohammed (2005 AE)
 7.  Vice president  Yusef C T (2007 ME)
 8.  Secretary  Krishna Gopal (2005 CH)
 9.  Secreatry  Maneesh K R (2010 ME)


Advisory Board Members

 No.  Name  Designation
 1.  Prof. Priyaja K V  Associate Profeesor (AE&I)
 2.  Prof. Abdul Jaleel N  Assistant Professor (AE&I)
 3.  Prof. Nasma Noor N V  Assistant Professor (CE)
 4.  Prof. Arun Shal U B  Assistant Professor (ME)

NostalGECK Moments

For GECK Alumni membership registration, click the link below

GECK Alumni membership Registration link



GECKA's official Social Media handles👇🏼👇🏼

Facebook Page

Facebook Group



WhatsApp Group 3


Please follow to get the updates and share to your alumni friends..

Team Media&Marketing-GECKA