Ested: 1999 by Govt. of Kerala | CEE ID: KKE | GST NO: 32AAA GG0608 R1ZG


Seating Arrangement

University Examination Committee

Name Charges Department
Dr. Baburaj Chief Superintendent AE&I Engineering
Dr. Jayakumar M Asst. Superintendent Applied Science
Prof. Dileep Kumar P G Member Civil Engineering
Dr. Anjana R Member Chemical Engineering
Prof. Foud E Mhd. Abdulla Member Mechanical Engineering
Prof. Reshmi Bhooshan Member AE&I Engineering

University Examination and Internal Examination Squad

Name  Charges Departments
Dr. V.N. Mohammed  Convener   Applied Science
All HODs   Members   All Departments

Internal Examination Cell

Name Charges Department
Prof. Francis J Emmatty  Convenor  Mechanical Engineering
Prof. Babitha P nair  Member AE&I Engineering
Prof. Raji Karuna  Member Civil Engineering
Prof. Aswathy G  Member AE&I Engineering
Dr. Rojisha V C  Member Applied Science 
Prof. Dhaneesh K P  Member  Chemical Engineering